IN THIS ARTICLE
Teacher Premium subscriptions paid for by a teacher within Gradient may be canceled at any time by using the Stop Payment option. This process downgrades the subscription to the Teacher Limited plan with limited features. No data will be lost.
Stop Payments Options
To pause or cancel a Teacher Premium subscription that you paid for within Gradient, follow the steps below:
- From the Account Menu, select Settings, Plan, and then click the red Stop Payments option.
- Confirm that you would like your subscription to be downgraded to the Teacher Limited plan once your current subscription has expired.
- If Stop Payments is not an option, you may have purchased the subscription via Apple.
Delete My Account
After payments have been stopped and the subscription expires to the Teacher Limited plan, there will be an option to Delete My Account.
- You may use this option if you want to permanently delete all your data, assignments, and subscription information.
- Your Teacher Limited access and all data will be removed.