Undelete a Term

Terms determine what information displays as “current” for staff access to classes, students, and assignment grading within Gradient.

  • If you are syncing rosters with Clever or Classlink, create or edit terms at the source, not within Gradient
  • Undelete a Term

    If Delete Linked Classes was checked when the term was deleted, each class that was associated to that term will need to be restored separately in the Audit log.

    Within Admin Mode, select the More tab and select on Audit Log.

    Checking the box in front of the term(s) you want to restore. Select the Undelete icon from the toolbar.

    The undeleted term will now display as Restored in the audit log and appear under Terms.