Undelete Students

Students can be undeleted from the Audit log. Any data associated to that student will be restored in School Reporting mode and in Reports in Teacher mode.

Undelete a student

In Admin Mode, select the "More" tab on the home page.

Select a student by checking the box before its name.

Select "Undelete" from the toolbar.

After undeleting the student, Restored will show in the Action column.