Undelete Classes

Classes can be undeleted from the school/district account.

01. Undelete class(es)

Undeleting classes will undelete all data associated to the class. The data will be viewable under School Reporting mode or in Reports in Teacher mode for the undeleted class.

1.1 In Admin Mode, select the "More" tab on the home page.

1.2 Select a class by checking the box before its name.

1.3 Select "Undelete" from the toolbar.

1.4 After undeleting the class, Restored will show in the Action column.