Remove Students from Classes

9/18/20

01. Remove student(s) from a Class(es)

Removing a student from the class does not delete the student from the school/district account. Data associated to that student in that class can be viewed under student reports but not the class reports.

1.1 In Admin Mode, select the "Classes" tab on the home page.

1.2 Select the class for which you want to add students.

1.3 Check the box in front of the student(s) to be removed from the Class.

1.4 Select "Remove" from the toolbar.

1.5 Review the information and choose either "Cancel" or "Remove" to finalize removing the student(s) from the class.

Note: You will not be prompted to verify the removal again after this step.