Teachers can be deleted from the school/district account removing access to any school/district classes, students, shared assignments or data associated with all assignments. Deleting a teacher will delete all data associated to the teacher. This will remove data from all school reports in School Reporting mode. If the deleted teacher is the owner of a shared assignment(s), the shared assignment(s) will no longer be accessible by those the assignment(s)s were shared.
1.1 Within Admin Mode, select the "Teachers" tab from the Admin home page.
1.2 Select a teacher by checking the box before his or her name.
1.3 Select the "Delete" button from the toolbar.
1.4 Select the "Delete" button to confirm deletion.