Students can be deleted from the school/district account. Any data associated to that student will not be accessible in School Reporting mode or in Reports in Teacher mode.
Deleting a student from the school/district account will delete all data associated to the student.
1.1 In Admin Mode, select "Students" tab on the home page.
1.2 Select a student by checking the box before his or her name.
1.3 Select the "Delete" button.
1.4 Select the "Delete" button to confirm deletion. Deleting a student will delete all data associated to that student.