Classes can be deleted from the school/district account.
Deleting classes will delete all data associated to the class. No data will be viewable under School Reporting mode or in Reports in Teacher mode for the deleted class.
1.1 In Admin Mode, select the "Classes" tab on the home page.
1.2 Select a class by checking the box before its name.
1.3 Select the "Delete" button on the toolbar.
1.4 Select the "Delete" button to confirm deletion. Deleting a class will delete all data associated to that class.